What are you looking for?

Employees


Alex Mason

Project Engineer

Phone : +47 917 49 792
alex.mason@animalia.no

André Backer

Consultant

Phone : 22 88 49 04
andre.christian.backer@animalia.no

Ann-Kristin Kjos

Administration Secretary

Phone : 23 05 98 00
ann-kristin.kjos@animalia.no

Asbjørn Lundsvoll

Consultant

Phone : 900 98 718
asbjorn.lundsvoll@animalia.no

Cathrine Hexeberg

Special Advisor

Phone : 958 31 084
cathrine.hexeberg@animalia.no

Ditte Löfqvist

Special Advisor

Phone : 948 73 696
ditte.lofqvist@animalia.no

Elin Rasten Brunsdon

Project Manager

Phone : 481 65 350
elin.brunsdon@animalia.no

Elisiv Tolo

DVM - Animal Welfare

Phone : 959 19 692
elisiv.tolo@animalia.no

Frøydis Bjerke

Head of Section - Meat Cutting and Analysis

Phone : 975 49 982
froydis.bjerke@animalia.no

Guro Vasdal

Project Manager

Phone : 909 99 377
guro.vasdal@animalia.no

Halvor Mikalsen

Consultant

Phone : 971 81 240
halvor.mikalsen@animalia.no

Hanne Hennig Havdal

Special Advisor

Phone : 482 23 530
hanne.havdal@animalia.no

Hanne Margrete Johnsen

Special Advisor

Phone : 930 85 074
hanne.johnsen@animalia.no

Helga Odden

Head of Communications

Phone : 958 23 080
helga.odden@animalia.no

Inge Midtveit

DVM - Animal Welfare

Phone : 913 50 752
inge.midtveit@animalia.no

Ivar Johnny Hellerud

Senior Consultant

Phone : 906 30 652
ivar-johnny.hellerud@animalia.no

Jan Gunnar Berg

Manager - Meat Cutting and Analysis

Phone : 958 34 049
jan.gunnar.berg@animalia.no

John Thore Mogen

Senior IT Consultant

Phone :
john.thore.mogen@animalia.no

Käthe Elise Kittelsen

DVM - Poultry Health Service

Phone : 906 05 027
kathe.kittelsen@animalia.no

Kathrine Akre

Special Advisor

Phone : 971 25 845
kathrine.akre@animalia.no

Katrine Andersen Nesse

Head of Section - Sustainability, Environment and Climate

Phone : 911 82 159
katrine.nesse@animalia.no

Kjetil Meier Haugen

Sales Manager

Phone : 959 59 595
kjetil.haugen@animalia.no

Lars Erik Gangsei

Special Advisor

Phone : +47 950 61 231
lars.erik.gangsei@animalia.no

Mari Langaker

Special Advisor

Phone : 988 64 880
mari.langaker@animalia.no

Marianne Sundt Sødring

Special Advisor

Phone : 911 32 435
marianne.sodring@animalia.no

Marit Lindtvedt Lystad

Head of Section - Livestock Recording Systems

Phone : 905 62 280
marit.lystad@animalia.no

Mathias Ytterdahl

Communications Advisor

Phone : 95024732
mathias.ytterdahl@animalia.no

Mina Sjuve Klaseie

Special Advisor

Phone : Tlf: 482 05 984
mina.klaseie@animalia.no

Morten Røe

Head of Section - Classification/Grading

Phone : 915 47 910
morten.roe@animalia.no

Nina Mellin-Olsen

Administration Secretary

Phone : 984 56 284
nina.mellin-olsen@animalia.no

Nina Svendsby

Head of Section

Phone : 470 17 403
nina.elisabeth.svendsby@animalia.no

Ola Nafstad

Head of Division

Phone : 908 55 568
ola.nafstad@animalia.no

Ole Alvseike

Head of Division

Phone : 916 84 143
ole.alvseike@animalia.no

Ole-Johan Røtterud

Special Advisor

Phone : 908 20 858
ole-johan.rotterud@animalia.no

Rune Sandnes

Consultant

Phone : 93 45 45 38
rune.sandnes@animalia.no

Sigrun J. Hauge

Head of Section - Food Safety

Phone : 996 03 829
sigrun.hauge@animalia.no

Sissel Berntsen

Manager - Norwegian Wool Advising Office

Phone : 911 79 163
sissel.berntsen@animalia.no

Solveig Bjørnholt

Special Advisor

Phone : 415 47 433
solveig.bjornholt@animalia.no

Stine Løvik Huse

Special Advisor

Phone : 986 68 902
stine.lovik.huse@animalia.no

Synnøve Vatn

Head of Contingency Planning - Animal Health

Phone : 901 19 695
synnove.vatn@animalia.no

Thorbjørn Refsum

DVM

Phone : 952 67 046/ 23 05 98 09
thorbjorn.refsum@animalia.no

Tone Beate Hansen

Special Advisor

Phone : 416 00 213
tone.beate.hansen@animalia.no

Tor Arne Ruud

Managing Director, CEO

Phone : 911 42 278
tor-arne.ruud@animalia.no

Tora Saltnes

Sr. Communications Advisor

Phone : 908 78 807
tora.saltnes@animalia.no

Tore Hatmyr

Consultant

Phone : 908 41 184
tore.hatmyr@animalia.no

Torunn Thauland Håseth

Head of Section - Process and Product

Phone : 909 58 390
torunn.haseth@animalia.no

Vigleik Haugen

Special Advisor

Phone : 909 95 588
vigleik.haugen@animalia.no