Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktperson

Slakteri

mobil

E-post

Oskar Brundtland

Furuseth

99721596    

ob@furuseth.no

Mari-Janne Rasmussen

Nortura Øst

95111366   

mari-janne.rasmussen@nortura.no

Tone Sæter 

Nortura Øst

91893133  

tone.sater.skylstad@nortura.no

Marlene Bergerud

Nortura
Øst

97474278

marlene.bergerud@nortura.no

Lars Magnar Toresen Lund

Nortura
Øst

91644926

lars.lund@nortura.no

Valborg Sandvik

Fatland

90854430   

valborg@tf-regnskap.no

Harald Pedersen

Fatland

98253911

harald.pedersen@fatland.no

Siv Solheim 

Nortura Vest

97139675   

siv.solheim@nortura.no

Eirik Håvarstein

Nortura Agro

91318847

eirik.havarstein@nortura.no

Eilen Kjørlien Mjølhus

Nortura Agro

91121784

eilen.kjorlien.mjolhus@nortura.no

Annette Brede

Nortura Midt

41571632

annette.brede@nortura.no

Annbjørg Nernæs

Nortura Midt

97711682   

annbjorg.nernes@nortura.no

Ingeborg Ålmo

Nortura Midt

41437882

ingeborg.almo@nortura.no

Frida Knutsen

Midt-Norge Slakteri

90741282   

frida.knutsen@norsk-slakt.no

Hanne Marit Hjerpbakk

Nortura Nord

90206083

hanne.marit.hjerpbakk@nortura.no

Christer Skreslett

Nortura Nord

41242882

christer.skreslett@nortura.no

Leidulf Sigmundstad

Prima

45288830

leidulf.sigmundstad@prima.as