Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktperson

Slakteri

mobil

E-post

Oskar Brundtland

Furuseth

997 21596    

ob@furuseth.no

Mari-Janne Rasmussen

Nortura Øst

951 11 366   

mari-janne.rasmussen@nortura.no

Eli Berven 

Nortura Øst

918 29 063  

eli.berven@nortura.no

Annelise Svindland

Fatland

975 47 234   

annelise.svindland@fatland.no

Harald Pedersen

Fatland

982 53 911

harald.pedersen@fatland.no

Stine Bleken Eid

Nortura Øst

951 22 277  

stine.bleken.eid@nortura.no

Siv Solheim 

Nortura Vest

970 82 965   

siv.solheim@nortura.no

Hege Gaudernack Tønnesen

Nortura Vest

954 51 340

hege.tonnesen@nortura.no

Magne Trondmo

Nortura Midt

991 53 290     

magne.trondmo@nortura.no

Øyvind Nesjan

Midt-Norge Slakteri

953 65 637   

oyvind.nesjan@norsk-slakt.no

Arne Flatmo

Nortura Nord

414 15 438   

arne.flatmo@nortura.no

Ingris administrasjon

 

 

 

Ditte Löfqvist (permisjon)

Animalia

948 73 696   

ditte.lofqvist@animalia.no

Mari Langaker

Animalia

988 64 880   

mari.langaker@animalia.no

Dyre-Johan Haug

Norsvin

977 51 725  

dyre-johan.haug@norsvin.no

Solveig Kongsrud

Norsvin

 977 07 618  

solveig.kongsrud@norsvin.no

Øystein Moen

Norsvin

418 42 927  

oystein.moen@norsvin.no

Inger-Marthe Kjølseth

Norsvin

917 56 775

inger-marthe.kjolseth@norsvin.no

Sentralbord  

Norsvin

 62 51 01 00  

support@in-gris.no